Ken Kenworthy
KenworthyK@okee.k12.fl.us
Chairperson
Cathleen J.Blair
Blairsped1@Centurylink.net
Executive Director
Wendy Coker
CokerW@Okee.k12.fl.us
Secretary
Cheryl Sutton
Suttonc@okee.k12.fl.us
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Terry Burroughs
tburroughs@co.okeechobee.fl.us
Member
Heather Hancock
dragonfly70hh@gmail.com
Member
Melisa Jahner
Mjahner09@gmail.com
Member
Pat McCoy
MccoyP@okee.k12.fl.us
Member
Amanda Riedel
Amanda.riedel@okee.k12.fl.us
Member
Judge Wallace
WallaceW@Circuit19.0rg
Member
Dennis Miles
Dennis.miles@myflfamilies.com
Member